Kona Ice

Jun 19, 2021 -- Posted by : admin

KONA ICE will be onsite at LPRC frequently this year (tentative schedule below and on the pool calendar). Debit Cards, Credit Cards, Apple Pay, and Google Pay are accepted, and we have a Bluetooth point of sale reader so the server does not touch the cards. GREAT NEWS!! The vendor very generously donates back 20% of their proceeds to LPRC!!!! ENJOY A COOL TREAT AND SUPPORT LPRC!!

DATE START TIME END TIME
Saturday, July 2, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

 

Share:

Most Recent Posts

Important Reminders for Members and their Guests

Just a few reminders to help everyone enjoy the LPRC experience!

Pool and Swim Team 5 Guys Fundraiser!

Great news: We have set up a fundraiser at the Pinecrest Five Guys on…

Work Hours Fulfillment

Go to this page for work hours tasks and sign up. Thanks!

Individual Swim Lessons and Tiny Lazers!

Our swim coaches are available for individual lessons and our Tiny…

Tennis Update

Information on lessons and the tennis team is looking for 11-18 year…